Print Page Email to a Friend

News Center

Unemployment Rates Drop in Every County Across Tennessee MORE
Ober Gatlinburg opens new attraction, bumper cars on ice MORE
In facebook Twitter

2017-18 Board of Directors


Clinton Utilities Board
Greg Fay, ETEDA Chair
General Manager

SunTrust Bank
Harry Gross, ETEDA Chair-Elect
Knoxville President

Sevier County
Larry Waters, ETEDA Immediate Past Chair  

Alcoa Electric
Kenny Wiggins
Electric Utility Director

Anderson County
Terry Frank

Alan Hill
Regional Director, External Affairs

Covenant Health
Patrick Birmingham
Vice President, Philanthropy & Government Relations

William Wickman

Fort Loudoun Electric Cooperative
Jarrod Brackett

Harriman Utility Board
Candace Vanasdale
General Manager

Home Federal Bank
David Reynolds
President and CEO

Jellico Electric & Water System
Joe Carroll
General Manager

Knoxville Utilities Board
Mintha Roach
President & CEO

LaFollette Utilities Board
Kenny Baird
General Manager

Lenoir City Utilities Board
Shannon Littleton
General Manager

Loudon Utilities Board
Ty Ross

Maryville Utilities Board
Baron Swafford
Electric Utility Manager

Metropolitan Knoxville Airport Authority
William Marrison

Newport Utilities
Glenn Ray
General Manager

Oak Ridge Electric Department
Jack Suggs

Plateau Electric Cooperative
David Cross
Chief Executive Officer

Rockwood Electric Utility
Kendall Bear
General Manager

Sevier County Electric System
Allen Robbins

Stowers Machinery Corporation
Wes Stowers
President & CEO 

Sweetwater Utilities Board
Eric Hicks
General Manager

Tennessee Valley Authority 
John Bradley
Senior Vice President of Economic Development

Ex-Officio Members
Blount Parnership
Bryan Daniels
President and CEO

Oak Ridge Chamber of Commerce
Parker Hardy
President and CEO