Print Page Email to a Friend

News Center

more...
Oak Ridge National Lab shows 3D printing tech to Secretary of Energy Rick Perry MORE
Tennessee businessman Hagerty breezes through hearing for ambassador to Japan MORE
In facebook Twitter

2016-17 Advisory Committee

 

Anderson County Economic Development Association
Tim Thompson
, President  
865-457-1785
timthompson10@comcast.net 

Blount Partnership
Rachel Buchanan, Director of Economic & Workforce Development         
865-273-1203 
rbuchanan@blountpartnership.com   

Campbell County
Andy Wallace, Vice Mayor

423-562-2526
   

City of Alcoa (Blount County)
William Hammon, Assistant City Manager
865-380-4795
BStinnett@cityofalcoa-tn.gov  

City of Oak Ridge (Anderson County)
Steve Jones, Oak Ridge Economic Development Consultant
865-740-7624
BarnCUSA@aol.com

Claiborne Economic Partnership 
Brooke O'Dell, CEO
423-626-4149
chamberceo@claibornecounty.com  

Cocke County Partnership
Lucas Graham, President
423-623-3008 
lgraham@cockecountypartnership.com    

Grainger County
Jason Rankin
jasonrrankin@gmail.com

Economic Development Alliance Jefferson County
Scott Faulkenberry, Executive Director
865-940-1551
 
scott@edajc.org    

Knoxville Chamber
Doug Lawyer, Director of Economic Development
865-637-4550
dlawyer@knoxvillechamber.com  

Loudon County Economic Development Agency
Jack Qualls, Director
865-458-8889 
qualls@loudoncountyeda.org
 

Monroe County Economic Development
Bryan S. Hall, Director
423-442-3652 
bryan.hall@monroetn.com

Morgan County Economic Development Board
Lisa Collett
423-346-9400
lisa@morgancountytn.org  

Roane Alliance
Wade Creswell, President / CEO
865-376-2093
wcreswell@roanealliance.org   

Scott County Chamber of Commerce
Stacey Kidd, Executive Director
423-663-6900
scchamber@highland.net   

Sevier County Economic Development Council
Allen Newton, Executive Director
865-428-2212
allennewton@hotmail.com  

State of Tennessee, Department of ECD 
Melissa Browder, Business Development Consultant
melissa.browder@tn.gov 

State of Tennessee, Department of ECD

Gary Human, Regional Director
865-210-1333
gary.human@tn.gov  

State of Tennessee, Department of ECD

Michelle Scarbrough, Business Development Consultant
865-202-1752
michelle.scarbrough@tn.gov   

Tennessee Valley Authority
Roxann Fry, Regional Economic Development Specialist
270-792-1282 
rfry@tva.gov  

Union County Chamber of Commerce
Leslie Corum, President and CEO
865-992-2811
president@ucchamber-tn.com